Officers & Directors

Past-President

Chris Brumfield

CPCU

Contact: cbrumfield@bbseattle.com

President

Megan Whittemore

CPCU, ARM

Contact: mdwhittemore@psfinc.com

503-416-6884

President Elect

Terri Sutton

CPCU

Contact: tsutton@cozen.com

Vice President

Jennifer Drum

CPCU

Contact: jdrum@travelers.com

Officer

Alicia de Cervantes

CPCU

Contact: alicia.decervantes.work@gmail.com

Officer

Lanie Clark

CPCU, AIC

Contact: lrclark@psfinc.com

Director

Peter Marchel

CPCU

Contact: Peterm@marchelassociates.com

Director

Catherine Espel-Logan

CPCU

Contact: catherine.espel-logan.py6v@statefarm.com

Director

Brian Allen

CPCU

Contact: brian.allen@grange.com