New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • William Andrews GEICO-Tucson
  • Nateekarn Britt CNA Financial Corporation
  • Edith Cheung Physicians Insurance A Mutual Company
  • Daniel Choi State Farm Washington
  • Marianne Cossalter Liberty Mutual
  • Amit Doiphode Majesco
  • Julie A Emery Other
  • Jesse Huezo State Farm Washington
  • Aysha Johnson State Farm Washington
  • Ryan Johnson State Farm Washington
  • Lucia Kuang Liberty Mutual
  • Andrey Lyamin Kibble & Prentice, A USI Co.
  • Jason Morales Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Company
  • Michael Petellin Mutual of Enumclaw Ins Co
  • Connor Rhoades Amica Mutual Insurance Company
  • Julia B. Seaman Berkley North Pacific Grp LLC
  • Casey Smith McGriff, Seibels & Williams
  • Derek Spradlin FM Global
  • Josh Stephens GEICO-Tucson
  • Gervasio Tirigall Liberty Mutual
  • Alexandra Verkh Farmers Group
  • Jean Walsh RLI Insurance Company
  • Tyler York Western National Mutual